Any questions or need to get in touch? We will get back to you asap

SSC Board 2023-2024

Club President

John Brikmanis

Vice President

Laura Otrusina


Lori Brikmanis


Mike Rosiar

1 Year Director

JJ Reese

2 Year Director

Joe Dibling

2 Year Director

Dave Benedict

Trip Coordinator

Daria Deno